Skip to content
Juli 5, 2013 / aisarnovita

miserable

a miserable.. really sad .. not only my eyes crying, but also my heart is crying .. heart break.. it’s hurts.. if my heart was broken, all of my body would broken too .. O Allah ..

why he did it to me?

why?

Even assholes deserves a happy ending right…?
i’m not an assholes
Am I not the most miserable woman in the world…?
Astaghfirullah..
Fabiayyi ‘ala irobbikuma tukadziban…

“perhaps you hate a thing and it is good for you , and perhaps you love a thing and it is bad for you, Allah knows while you know not (Quran. 2:216).

O well.. Yes.. Allah knows while i know not.
“La Takhaf(Do not afraid) Wa La Tahzan(and do not sad) Innallaha Ma’ana(Allah is with us.).. hmmm..  It always calms me down no matter what.

why he did it to me?

why? why? why?

Tinggalkan Balasan

